Arabic Arabic Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Hebrew Hebrew Italian Italian Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Spanish Spanish

مصنع أثاث مكتبي في قوانغتشو ليعلمك كيفية اختيار كراسي المكتب؟ - أثاث مكتبي MIGE

مصنع أثاث مكتبي في قوانغتشو ليعلمك كيفية اختيار كراسي المكتب؟ - أثاث مكتبي MIGE

|12 أغسطس 2018 | أخبار

من بين العديد من مراكز الأثاث المكتبي ، يعد اختيار كرسي مكتب مريح أمرًا مهمًا للغاية. يمكن ضبط مصنع أثاث المكاتب في Guangzhou الذي يجب أن يختار كرسيًا جيدًا تلقائيًا عن طريق ضبط مسند الظهر والمقعد ومساند الذراعين لتحقيق أكبر قدر من الراحة. حتى مع وجود مثل هذه الكراسي المكتبية باهظة الثمن ، لكنها لا تزال تجد قيمة مقابل المال.

 
عند اختيار كراسي المكتب ، من المستحسن أن تشعر بالإحباط ، وتحاول ضبط الوظيفة القابلة للتعديل ، عندما تجلس ، يمكنك عرض قدميك على الأرض ، وذراعيه مسترخيتان تمامًا ، كما تحتاج إلى الشعور أسفل ظهرك أجزاء الخصر راضية جدًا عن الدعم لقصرتك القصيرة الأقرب إلى مسند ذراع المقعد الذي يسمح للمكتب ، لذلك في اختيار كراسي المكتب ، يمكنك اختيار المكتب لتجربته.
 
بالطبع ، ليجعل نفسه جالسًا مريحًا جدًا ، فإن كرسي الوسادة المرنة ضروري ، مع وسادة كرسي مرنة مريحة جدًا ، لكنك تريد تجنب وسادة ناعمة جدًا. الرغوة عالية الكثافة هي أكثر متانة ، وتكسية جلدية أكثر مقاومة للاهتراء ، بالطبع ، لكن الجلد الفاخر سيكون له مكان يرضيك. في الوقت الحاضر ، حلت أكثر من صليب خماسي محل عجلة شوكة الزوايا الدائرية السابقة ، استخدم أكثر أمانًا. حدد الكرسي السفلي مع الجهاز السعيد ، يمكنك ضبط الزاوية ، وستكون المشاعر أكثر راحة للجلوس.
 
كرسي التصميم هو الكثير من الحيل ، عندما يكون الاستخدام مجانيًا نسبيًا ، ولكن إذا تم استخدامه بشكل صحيح ، فإن نفس كرسي المكتب متاح في لعب مكاني مختلف وليس نفس الوظيفة ، بالطبع ، إذا كان في بيئة معينة ، ثم كرسي الحاجة إلى التخصيص وفقًا لاحتياجاتك من كرسي المكتب الخاص بك ، فإن مصنع أثاث المكاتب في قوانغتشو التالي هو تعليمك كيفية اختيار كراسي المكتب؟ تحتاج إلى الانتباه عند اختيار ماذا؟ ؟
 
1 ، ارتفاع كرسي المكتب
 
مناسبات أكثر رسمية ، مقارنة الناس بالوضعية. لكن وضع الرجل يستقيم ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الجلوس على كرسي أمام وضع "ضحل" نسبيًا. إذا كان الناس في المنزل أكثر استرخاءً ، فمن غير المرجح أن يكون الوضع أعمق. لذلك يجب أن يجلس الشراء أولاً ، جرب عمق الشعور بالجلوس في جميع أنحاء الجسم ، وستكون قادرًا على معرفة ما إذا كان يلبي احتياجات المكتب.
 
2 ، ارتفاع كرسي مكتب الساقين
 
يعتمد ارتفاع الأرجل على طول علاقة قدم المستخدم ، بالإضافة إلى المقعد المرتفع من فئة Barstool ، بشكل عام ، لا يكون ارتفاع جلوس كرسي المكتب مبالغًا فيه ، ولكن إذا كان المستخدم قصير القامة بالفعل ، فيجب إعادة النظر في التالي كرسي مكتب ارتفاع الأرجل.
 
3 ، ارتفاع مسند كرسي مكتب
 
إذا تم استخدامه لوضع يديك الذين يرغبون في اختيار كرسي مكتب درابزين سفلي أو بدون درابزين ؛ ولكن إذا كنت تحب أن يجلس الشخص بأكمله في منتصف كرسي المكتب ، فعندئذٍ ، يكون سطح المقعد المرتفع الدرابزين عميقًا ، وربما يكون الخيار الأفضل.
 
4 ، كرسي مكتب ارتفاع الظهر
 
مثل الجلوس ، بالإضافة إلى الخيار بدون مساند للذراعين ، ومسند الظهر ، يمكنهم أيضًا اختيار الدرابزين المنخفض والكرسي المنخفض الظهر ، وهذه المرة سيكون التركيز على خصر الشخص الجالس ؛ إذا كنت تفضل التركيز على الظهر وبالتالي الاعتماد على مسند الظهر ، فلماذا لا تختار مسند ظهر كرسي مرتفع ، يمكنك أن تنظر إلى الوراء في هذا الوقت سواء كان ارتفاع الرقبة قريبًا. أحيانًا يرتفع مسند ظهر الكرسي بالقرب من الرقبة ، ولكنه سيسمح للمستخدمين بزاوية معتادة للرقبة تصل إلى تسعين درجة على مسند الظهر ، وبهذه الطريقة من المحتمل أن يتسبب ذلك في إصابة الرقبة.
 
5 ، منحدر كراسي المكتب
 
على الرغم من أن وسادة كرسي المكتب الانطباعية مع مسند الظهر تبدو على اليمين ، ولكن في الواقع معظمها متخلف قليلاً ، فإن الناس جميعًا يجلسون بأمان على كرسي. أداء كرسي مكتب غير رسمي أكثر ، منحدر أكبر للجلوس تمامًا مثل الاستلقاء على كرسي مثل.
 
6 ، نعومة كراسي المكتب
 
لاحظ أن وسادة النعومة ومسند الظهر مريحة. إذا لم يكن هناك وسادة إضافية ، فإن كرسي مكتب كبش الفداء ، ينظر مباشرة إلى صلابة المادة نفسها. يجب إيلاء اهتمام إضافي لاستخدام جزء من الحشو الداخلي للكتلة ، ومحاولة الجلوس بعد الشعور.
 
7 ، مكتب كرسي الاستقرار
 
لاحظ أن التفاصيل الهيكلية للكرسي جزء من الصفقة ، فأنت تعلم ثبات الكرسي. على وجه الخصوص ، يعد هذا كرسيًا منفردًا لأرجل الكرسي كدعم رئيسي للكرسي ، ولكن يجب الانتباه إلى المشكلات الهيكلية ، مثل البطاقات والبراغي وفحوصات المفاصل الأخرى المهمة جدًا. عندما يوصي المستخدم شخصيًا بالشراء ، حاول أن تجلس وتهزه قليلاً ، لتقدير ثبات الكرسي.
 
هذه الجوانب السبعة لشركة أثاث المكاتب في مدينة قوانغتشو استنادًا إلى المستهلك والخبرة التي تم تلخيصها ، بالطبع ، هناك خيارات أخرى لاحظ الرئيس ، إن أثاث المكاتب في Guangzhou MiG محترف لتزويد العملاء بحل شامل لمصنعي الأثاث المكتبي ، إذا كنت تريد لاختيار كرسي مكتب جيد ، قد ترغب في الاتصال 86- 020-37349654.



مشاركة هذا المنشور:

Office furniture factory in Guangzhou to teach you how to choose office chairs? – MIGE office furniture

Office furniture factory in Guangzhou to teach you how to choose office chairs? – MIGE office furniture

|August 12, 2018 | News

Among the many office furniture mall, choose a comfortable office chair is very important. Guangzhou office furniture factory that should choose a good chair can be automatically adjusted by adjusting the backrest, the seat and armrests to achieve the greatest degree of comfort. Even with such office chairs are more expensive, but still find value for money.

 
When choosing office chairs, it is recommended that you get to feel down, and try to adjust the adjustable function, when you sit down, you can casually feet on the ground, his arms fully relaxed, You also need to feel down your back to the waist parts are very satisfied with the support to your short little closer to the seat armrest allows the desk, so you in the choice of office chairs, you can choose the desk to try.
 
Of course, to make himself sitting very comfortable, resilient cushion chair essential, with a resilient cushion of the chair is very comfortable, but you want to avoid too soft cushion. High density foam is more durable, more wear-resistant leather cladding, of course, but the fine leather will have the place to your satisfaction. At present more of a pentagonal cross replaced the previous round corners fork wheel, use more secure. Select the lower chair with Happy machine, you can adjust the angle, the feelings will be more comfortable to sit down.
 
Style chair is a lot of tricks, when in use is relatively free, but if used properly, the same one office chair is available in different spatial play not the same function, of course, if it is in a particular environment, then a chair the need to customize according to your needs of your office chair, office furniture factory in Guangzhou following is to teach you how to choose office chairs? Need to pay attention when choosing what? ?
 
1, office chair height
 
More formal occasions, people sitting posture comparison. But man’s posture to straighten, you need to sit in a chair in front of relatively “shallow” position. If at home, people will be more relaxed, a situation unlikely to do deeper. So the purchase should first sit, try the seated depth of feeling throughout the body, will be able to know whether it meets office needs.
 
2, office chair height Legs
 
Legs height is based on the length of the user’s foot has a relationship, in addition to Barstool class highchair, in general, office chair sitting height are not too exaggerated, but if the user is indeed short stature, then, to require reconsider the next office chair Legs height.
 
3, office chair armrest height
 
If it is used to put down your hands who wish to choose a lower or no handrails handrails office chair; But if you like the whole person crouched in the middle of the office chair, then, handrails high chair seat surface deep, probably best choice.
 
4, office chair back height
 
Like sat, in addition to the option without armrests, backrest stool, they can also choose low handrails and low-back chair, this time the focus will be on those seated person’s waist; if you prefer to focus on the back and therefore rely on the backrest, then why not choose a high chair backrest, can look back at this time whether the height of the neck nearby. Sometimes the chair backrest height near the neck, but will allow users to habitual neck to ninety degrees angle on the backrest, this way but likely to cause neck injury.
 
5, the slope of office chairs
 
Although the impression office chair cushion with backrest seems to be at right, but in fact most of them are a little backwards, the whole people safely ensconced in a chair. Performance more casual office chair, slope greater people sitting just like lying on a chair like.
 
6, the softness of office chairs
 
Note softness cushion and backrest are comfortable. If no additional cushion, scapegoat office chair, looking directly at the hardness of the material itself. Additional attention should be paid to use part of the internal filling of the mass, and try to sit after feeling.
 
7, office chair stability
 
Note that the structural details of the chair part of the deal, you know the stability of the chair. In particular, this is a single chair to chair legs as the main support of the chair with, but should pay attention to structural problems, such as cards, screws and other joints checks are very important. When a user personally recommend buying try to sit and shake it slightly body, to appreciate the stability of the chair.
 
These seven aspects Guangzhou office furniture company based on the consumer and experience summed up, of course, there are other options Chair noted, the Guangzhou MiG office furniture is a professional to provide customers with one-stop solution for office furniture manufacturers , if you want to choose a good office chair, may wish to call86- 020-37349654.



Share this post:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *