Arabic Arabic Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Hebrew Hebrew Italian Italian Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Spanish Spanish

العام الجديد الأفضل لمبيعات الأثاث - أثاث المكاتب MIGE

أثاث المكاتب MIGE

العام الجديد الأفضل لمبيعات الأثاث - أثاث المكاتب MIGE

|12 أغسطس 2018 | أخبار

قال إبيرسون إن العام الجديد يجب أن يكون أفضل وأن يعكس تحسن نشاط الإسكان في 2016. ارتفعت مبيعات المنازل الجديدة بنحو 6٪ العام الماضي ، ونمت مبيعات المنازل القائمة بنحو 8٪. قال الآن ، "الناس سيخرجون ويزينون منازل مصنع أثاث المكاتب في الصين". تفاجأ إيبرسون بأن الانتخابات المثيرة للجدل لم تنعكس في أرقام ثقة المستهلك "لأنها كانت مثيرة للاشمئزاز للجميع". بغض النظر عن المرشح الذي كانوا يدعمونه لمنصب الرئيس. وردا على سؤال عما إذا كان يعتقد أن ترامب سيكون قوة إيجابية للصناعة ، قال إبرسون إنه من الصعب قول هذا مبكرًا لأن "نصف أمريكا يعتقد أنه بخير ، ويعتقد نصفه أنه يجسد الشيطان.

"لكنني أعتقد أنه مع دخولنا العام المقبل بعد دخوله البيت الأبيض ، سوف يدرك الناس أنها ليست نهاية العالم ، و" ستعود درجة طبيعية ". وقال إن هناك نوعان من الرياح القوية التي تدعو للقلق ، على الرغم من أن أسعار الفائدة في المقام الأول ، والتي كانت سترتفع وسترتفع بغض النظر عن من تم انتخابه ". سيؤثر ذلك علينا لأن معدلات الرهن العقاري سترتفع ، ولن يؤدي ذلك إلى قيام الشركة المصنعة لمكاتب المؤتمرات في الصين بتسريع الإسكان ". وقال إن الصناعة أفسدتها أيضًا التكلفة المنخفضة لحمل المخزون في بيئة ذات معدل فائدة منخفض وكل ذلك سيتغير أيضًا.

ومع ذلك ، يعتقد إبيرسون أن الإيجابيات ستفوق السلبيات في عام 2017 ، وإذا شهد الاقتصاد نموًا بنسبة 2.4٪ إلى 3٪ ، حسبما قال إيبرسون ، فإن الأموال الذكية تتوقعها ، فإن صناعة الأثاث ستتمتع بعام لائق. وقال: "سيكون مزيجًا من هذا النمو وانعكاسًا لمكاسب الدخل والتكوينات الأسرية والنشاط الإسكاني الذي حدث في عام 2016". إلى الأمام بتفاؤل في استطلاع أكتوبر هاي بوينت ماركت ، قال مايكل كوهين ، الرئيس الجديد لشركة ووكر للأثاث في لاس فيجاس ، إنه من المحتمل أن يصوت لهيلاري كلينتون وتوقع أن كثيرين آخرين سيفعلون ذلك أيضًا ، على الرغم من أنهم لا يريدون ذلك. لنقل ذلك. لكن "عندما حان وقت سحب التبديل ، حدث العكس تمامًا" ، كما قال مقدم مكتب التفاوض في كوهين جوانجزو في وقت لاحق ، واعتقد أن العديد من الناخبين قرروا أنهم أكثر قلقًا بشأن رعاية أوباما ومؤسسة واشنطن.

لا يزال كوهين متفائلاً بشأن عام 2017 ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى أن هذا الرئيس الجديد ودود للغاية للأعمال ومن المرجح أن يحيط نفسه بأشخاص ناجحين من القطاع الخاص يتمتعون بنوع من الخبرة التي "يجب أن تترجم إلى أوقات أكثر ازدهارًا". هناك عوامل أخرى مرتبطة بالسوق تلعب دورًا في تفاؤل كوهين ، بما في ذلك خطط توسيع فريق دوري الهوكي الوطني في لاس فيجاس ، والذي سيكون أول امتياز رياضي احترافي في الأسواق. علاوة على ذلك ، ستحصل المدينة أيضًا على فريق الدوري الاميركي للمحترفين في السنوات القليلة المقبلة ، كما قال ، ويفكر فريق أوكلاند رايدرز في NFUs بجدية في الانتقال إلى لاس فيجاس. أضف كل ذلك ، و "لا أرى سوى نمو هائل في السوق ،" قال كوهين. "بالتأكيد سيكون هناك المزيد من المنافسين القادمين إلى المدينة ، وسيكونون عدوانيين وحاددين ، وهو أمر رائع. لكن لدينا 60 عامًا من التاريخ ، ومن خلال إدارة أعمالنا بذكاء ، يجب أن نحصل على نصيبنا العادل.

وأضاف أن خطط النمو الخاصة بوولكر ستساهم أيضًا في نجاحها العام المقبل ، لكنه لم يستطع الإسهاب في وقت النشر. انتهى الأمر بمفروشات جالي في هيوستن بالتخلي عن الكثير من أرباحها لعام 2016 في عرض ترويجي أعاد 10 ملايين دولار من مبيعات المراتب للعملاء المشاركين الذين كان هؤلاء الجمهوريون هم الحزب الفائز في الانتخابات الرئاسية. قال الشريك في الملكية جيم مكلنجفيل ، إن العمل كان جيدًا ، حتى لو لم تكن النتيجة النهائية وكان الاقتصاد المعتمد على النفط متضررًا. "نحن نأخذ الخير مع السيئ ، وبهذا الترويج (للمراتب) ، قضينا عامًا جيدًا." هو قال. "لقد قمنا بإثراء الكثير من العملاء وتمكنا من جعل موقعنا الثالث قويًا للغاية لدينا بعض الموظفين الجدد الرائعين ، لذلك كان هذا العام جيدًا بالنسبة لنا."

ماكلنجفيل هو شخص آخر يعتقد أن رئاسة ترامب ستكون مفيدة للصناعة "لأنه سيكتشف طريقة لتنمو البلاد مرة أخرى."

"إذا تمكنت من إيجاد طريقة لتوظيف المزيد من الأشخاص في هذا البلد ، فسوف ينفق الناس المزيد من الأموال. سيشعرون بتحسن بشأن إنفاق المزيد من الأموال ، وسيكون ذلك مفيدًا لبائعي التجزئة ".

مشاركة هذا المنشور:

The Better New Year of Furniture Sales – MIGE office furniture

The Better New Year of Furniture Sales – MIGE office furniture

|August 12, 2018 | News

The new year should be better and reflect the improved housing activity of 2016, Epperson said. New home sales were up about 6% this past year, and existing home sales grew by about 8%. Now, “people will go out and decorate those China office furniture factory homes,” he said. Epperson was surprised the controversial election wasn’t reflected in the consumer confidence numbers “because it was pretty disgusting for everyone.” regardless of which candidate they were supporting for President. Asked if he believes Trump will be a positive force for the industry,  Epperson said its difficult to say this early because “half of America thinks he’s OK, and half thinks he’s the devil incarnate.

“But I think as we get into next year after he gets into the White House, people are going to realize its not the end of the world, and “a degree of normal it will return.” There are a couple of head winds to worry about, though, primarily interest rates, which are going up and would have gone up no matter who was elected, he said.” That will impact us because mortgage rates will go up, and that’s not going China conference desk manufacturer to accelerate housing.” The industry also has been spoiled by the low cost of carrying inventory in a low-interest rate environment and all that will change, too, he said.

Nevertheless, Epperson believes the positives will outweigh the negatives in 2017, and if the economy sees the 2.4% to 3% growth that Epperson said the smart money is projecting, the furniture industry will have a decent year. “It will be a combination of that growth and the reflection of income gains, household formations and housing activity that happened in 2016,” he said. Forward with optimism in an October High Point Market poll, Michael Cohen, the new president of Walker Furniture in Las Vegas, said he was probably going to vote for Hilary Clinton and expected many others would, too, even though they didn’t want to say so. But “when it came time to pull the switch,just the opposite happened,” Cohen Guangzhou negotiation desk provider  said later, and he figured many voters decided they were more worried about Obama care and the Washington establishment.

Cohen remains optimistic about 2017, partly because this new President is so business friendly and likely to surround himself with successful people from the private sector holding the kind of experience that “should translate into more prosperous times.” There are other market-related factors playing into Cohen’s optimism, including plans for a National Hockey League expansion team in Las Vegas, which would be the markets first professional sports franchise. On top of this, the city also will get an NBA team in the next few years, he said, and the NFUs Oakland Raiders are seriously mulling a move to Las Vegas. Add all that up, and “I see nothing but huge market growth,” Cohen said. “Sure there will be more competitors coming to town, and they’ll be aggressive and sharp, which is great. But we have a 60-year history, and by running our business smartly we should get our fair share.

He added that Walker’s own growth plans also will contribute to its success next year, but he couldn’t elaborate at press time. Houston’s Galleiy Furniture ended up giving away a lot of its 2016 profits in a promotion that refunded $10 million in mattress sales to participating customers who those Republican as the winning party in the Presidential election. But business has been good, said co-owner Jim Mclngvale, even if the bottom line wasn’t and the oil-dependent economy stniggled. “We take the good with the bad, and with this (mattress) promotion, we’ve had a good year.” he said. “We’ve enriched a lot of customers and have been able to get our third location going pretty strong We’ve got some great new employees, so this year has been pretty good for us.”

Mclngvale is another who believes a Trump presidency will be good for the industry “because he’s going to figure out a way to get the country growing again.”

“If you can find a way to get more people employed in this country, people are going to spend more money. They’re going to feel better about spending more money, and it will be good for retailers.”

Share this post: